top of page
Search
Writer's pictureShelby Marie

Formulate.Co Hair Care - Giveaway!

Updated: Jan 26, 2019

I have always had thick, hard to manage hair! The type of hair that has to have something done to it, or I look like Mia Thermopopolis off Princess Diaries, not even joking, a big fluffy mess : )


Once I got my thyroid out, I started having some more hair issues - such as hair loss, oil and breakage. I used to go a week without having to wash my hair, but now I have to wash it daily or it gets so so oily. I wanted to find someway to combat that issue - and now I am with Formulate! Formulate is a personalized hair care line that listens to your needs and formulates shampoo and conditioner for your hair goals! After using mine for a week, I can already tell a difference! Smooth, shiny, easy to manage and smells so so good! Personalized shampoo is the way to go! Visit their site to learn more, click here!


It starts with a survey where you fill out information about your hair now and what you want you hair to end up like. Start your road to great hair here, with a G I V E A W A Y!!





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page